Weeh78 DigitalVinyl
Release Date: 22. Juni 2018
Label: Bagage Musique
Catalog: BAG-016


all lyrics written by Weeh 78
all songs recorded, edited and mixed by Franz Spencer @ one and a half chambers of DEF, 2015 – 2018
additional synthesizer & tape machine processing by Franz Spencer @ Zieglergasse Wien
mastered by Michael Heilrath @ Bereich03
executive producer: Franz Spencer
artwork: Weeh78
cover photo: Marion Gramalla

Social Media

Bagage Musique 2013